9.07.2009 suomenmusiikki kirjoitti:

Eternal Tears of Sorrow – Children of the Dark Waters


1. Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act II: Children of the Dark Waters)

2. Baptized by the Blood of Angels

3. Tears of Autumn Rain

4. Summon the Wild

5. Sea of Whispers

6. Midnight Bird

7. Diary of Demonic Dreams

8. When the Darkest Night Falls

9. Nocturne Thule

Produced by Eternal Tears of Sorrow

Mixed by Mikko Karmila